I’m going to be published!!

I’ll be a published author sometime this summer!  Soul Mate Publishing is going to publish my book baby, “Love Redesigned”!

I’m so excited I can’t stand it.  I’m in the editing process now, and also working on book 2 in the series.  And I’ve started collecting inspiration for book 3 as well!

I’ll post again soon with hints about what happens with my hero Roman and his love Genevieve.  I can tell you the books are set in France, so I’m all over Pinterest finding pictures for settings.

Talk to you soon!

 

About Allison B Collins

Allison B Collins is an aspiring author, writing tales of love. After all, everyone deserves a Happily Ever After.

Posted on March 5, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

